Your Relais & Châteaux address in the Drôme Provençale department of France

A master’s mansion of Tricastin local architecture, today a four-star hotel Villa Augusta, is the perfect place to enjoy the warmth of the Provençale art of living. In the heart of this privileged natural site, Villa Augusta cultivates comfort and the harmony of the senses by way of its cuisine.

Our 22 rooms in the heart of the Provence unveil the unique atmosphere where antique blends with modern, where warm colours are associated with objects collected from our numerous travels. Aromas of truffles, terra cotta or olive tones: a house happily blending its rich Roman past with its luxurious present.

Luxury, calm and exquisite pleasure

We are happy to welcome you at the Villa Augusta and its gourmet restaurant run by David Mollicone. Our four-star hotel in Saint Paul Trois Châteaux near Pierrelatte, in Provence offers you a relaxing and agreeable site for an unforgettable stay. Come and recharge your batteries in our establishment, our team will accompany you throughout an exceptional moment. You can enjoy the 4000-m² shady and wooded park, the swimming pool and our gourmet restaurant. The Villa Augusta is a haven of peace offering you an exceptional site for your stay in the heart of the Drôme Provençale.

Book now
DID YOU KNOW?
Booking directly on our site is the guarantee of the best price but also special conditions in case of cancellation...

Votre adresse Relais & Châteaux en Drôme provençale

Ancienne Maison de maître Tricastine, aujourd’hui Relais et Châteaux quatre étoiles Hôtel la Villa Augusta, est un lieu parfait pour goûter à la douceur de vivre provençale. Au cœur de ce cadre naturel privilégié la Villa Augusta cultive votre confort et l’harmonie des sens au travers de sa cuisine.

Nos 22 chambres au cœur de la Provence dévoilent une atmosphère unique où l’ancien se mêle au moderne, où les tons chauds sont associés aux objets ramenés de nos nombreux voyages. Senteurs de truffes, terre cuite ou tons olive : une maison mélangeant avec bonheur son riche passé romain et son luxueux présent.

Luxe, calme et volupté

Nous sommes heureux de vous accueillir à la Villa Augusta et au restaurant gastronomique David Mollicone. Notre hôtel 4 étoiles à Saint Paul Trois Châteaux, près de Pierrelatte, en Provence vous propose un cadre reposant et agréable pour un séjour inoubliable. Venez vous ressourcer dans notre établissement, notre équipe fera de votre séjour un moment exceptionnel. Vous profiterez alors du parc ombragé et arboré de 4000 m², de la piscine et de notre table gourmande. La Villa Augusta est un havre de paix qui vous offrira un cadre exceptionnel pour votre séjour au cœur de la Drôme Provençale.

Réserver
LE SAVIEZ-VOUS?
En réservant en direct sur notre site, La Villa Augusta vous assure non seulement un tarif inférieur aux autres sites mais aussi, des conditions d'annulation plus flexible, ...